Deaf Centre Manitoba, Inc. Board 2020-2021

Board of Directors


The Corporation shall be known as Deaf Centre Manitoba, Inc., hereinafter called DCM.

Board of Directors:

The Deaf Centre Manitoba, Inc. Board shall be active or associate members in good standing of the Manitoba Deaf Association. The Board acts as a whole in developing the policy for the organization and shall oversee the legal, financial and program responsibilities of DCM. By law, these directors are accountable for the oversee of Deaf Resource Centre. The current 2020/2021 Board of Directors are:

Board of Directors 2020-2021
Chairperson - Doug Momotiuk
Vice Chairperson - Doug McKechnie
Secretary - Sarah Halek
Treasurer - Sheila Montney
Board Member- Sam Lantz

Human Resources Committee
Doug McKechnie
Sheila Montney
Doug Momotiuk (ex-officio)

Operations and Finance Committee
Sam Lantz
Sheila Montney
Sarah Halek

Doug Momotiuk (ex-officio)